We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Katz Automotive LLC
970-241-6699
1359 Motor Street
Grand Junction, CO 81505
39.079716 -108.5774503
http://www.katzautomotive.com/
4.97/5.00 average rating
39 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Joan 03/24/2018
  Gwen / Jim 03/22/2018
  Gwen / Jim 03/08/2018
  Will 02/08/2018
Always excellent.
  Kay 01/18/2018
Exceptional service, I am from Nebraska and had a leak on the washer fluid line. I was able to get my pickup in and repaired almost immediately! I felt relieved as the price was fair compared to what others would have charged! The gentlemen at Katz were kind and thorough and I can?t thank them enough for helping me on this trip which was an emergency in nature!!
  Jamie 12/21/2017
I hadn't settled on a place to use regularly since moving out here, but I believe Katz is it. It was a very simple, straightforward experience getting my vehicle repaired and they took the time to go over the nature of the problem with me so that I fully understood.
  Louis / Lorraine 08/14/2017
Great customer service! If your car or truck needs work I recommend you take it to Katz Automotive. I promise you won't be disappointed.
  David W. 07/27/2017
Totally impressed! Very honest!
  Jeff 06/26/2017
Bill, Jeff, and Jim always provide top notch service, professionalism, and expertise that I know I can trust. It is good to know that my cars are in great hands!
  Nora 05/25/2017
The staff at Katz is great! I trust them to give me honest, professional and complete care of my vehicle.
  Carson / Miranda 05/18/2017
always great job
  Braden/Lauren 05/15/2017
Every time I bring my car to Katz I receive great customer service. In the last couple of years they have fixed my AC, replaced my power steering pump, replaced hoses and belts, etc. I never leave feeling like I've been taken advantage of or pushed into unnecessary fixes. Getting your car worked on is never cheap so the least you can do is take it to a local place you can trust. That is Katz automotive for me.
  Carson / Miranda 05/11/2017
as always
  Louis / Lorraine 04/27/2017
Had an electrical issue with my blinkers that they were able to track down very quickly and determine what was needed to fix the issue.
  Candace 04/11/2017
  Paul 03/31/2017
5
  Joan 03/30/2017
Best bunch of caring guys in the valley.
  Keith 02/23/2017
Good service, honesty, reasonable prices, no surprises. Works for me.
  David W. 12/22/2016
Did great.
  Electric Llc 12/22/2016
Total page: 2
Previous   1   2    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
970-241-6699
near by local auto car shop
1359 Motor Street
Grand Junction, CO 81505
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo