Reviews

Katz Automotive LLC


970-241-6699
1359 Motor Street
Grand Junction, CO 81505
39.079716 -108.5774503
http://www.katzautomotive.com/
4.97/5.00 average rating
29 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
        


MNG Customer Reviews (29)


 5     Joan 06/16/2016
My Jeep always comes out of the shop greatly improved.

 5     Joan 04/07/2016
Thank you so much for taking care of my old Jeep. Thank you for helping me to keep it on the road for years to come.

 5     Keith 03/24/2016
Have always had good service here. Bill is one of the most honest men I know. I'd take that over most anything else. I would recommend Katz whole-heartedly.

 5     Cathy 03/24/2016
Professional, honest, friendly service. I will definitely be a return customer.

 5     Joe/ Molly 03/17/2016
Great automotive business. They are fair, reasonable and do an excellent job. I would highly recommend them.

 5     Joan 12/10/2015
Katz Automotive has always been upfront and quick to find the problem. They have been just as quick to repair and get my Jeep back on the road.

 5     Keith 12/10/2015
Highly recommended! Simply because of the honesty of Bill and the crew. Doesn't seem to be anything hidden. Questions are answered openly and honestly. Doesn't mean I always like the answers, ;-) but I can deal with that if it's honest. Thanks much and Merry Christmas and Happy New Year to you and your shop.

 5     Ken / Ross / Kate 12/06/2015

 4     Scott / Jacob 12/21/2016
appreciate that you kept with the problem on Jake's ignition and came up with a resolution. Took a little longer that we'd have liked but I understand that's how it can go when working with an older vehicle and no parts are available.

Total page: 2
Previous   1  2      Next
Records per page: