We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Katz Automotive LLC
970-241-6699
1359 Motor Street
Grand Junction, CO 81505
39.079716 -108.5774503
http://www.katzautomotive.com/
4.97/5.00 average rating
33 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Stan 08/18/2016
Katz Automotive has been great. I appreciate their attention to detail, prompt service and fair prices. Stan Conrad
  Doug/ Barb 08/18/2016
The Jim Schave factor was why we will bring our vehicles to your Katz business, I am sure your business was a fine business prior to Jim. We just have had Jim taking care of our cars for years. Yes, I liked the service we received.
  Gary 08/11/2016
No other auto shop can compare to you. I'm a very satisfied customer, your honesty keeps me coming back and knowing that my vehicle is in good hands.
  Joan 08/04/2016
You always take the best care of my really old Jeep. Thank you so much for always being there for me. Joan
  Joan 06/16/2016
My Jeep always comes out of the shop greatly improved.
  Joan 04/07/2016
Thank you so much for taking care of my old Jeep. Thank you for helping me to keep it on the road for years to come.
  Keith 03/24/2016
Have always had good service here. Bill is one of the most honest men I know. I'd take that over most anything else. I would recommend Katz whole-heartedly.
  Cathy 03/24/2016
Professional, honest, friendly service. I will definitely be a return customer.
  Joe/ Molly 03/17/2016
Great automotive business. They are fair, reasonable and do an excellent job. I would highly recommend them.
  Joan 12/10/2015
Katz Automotive has always been upfront and quick to find the problem. They have been just as quick to repair and get my Jeep back on the road.
  Keith 12/10/2015
Highly recommended! Simply because of the honesty of Bill and the crew. Doesn't seem to be anything hidden. Questions are answered openly and honestly. Doesn't mean I always like the answers, ;-) but I can deal with that if it's honest. Thanks much and Merry Christmas and Happy New Year to you and your shop.
  Ken / Ross / Kate 12/06/2015
  Scott / Jacob 12/21/2016
appreciate that you kept with the problem on Jake's ignition and came up with a resolution. Took a little longer that we'd have liked but I understand that's how it can go when working with an older vehicle and no parts are available.
Total page: 2
Previous   1  2      Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
970-241-6699
near by local auto car shop
1359 Motor Street
Grand Junction, CO 81505
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo